Basic postings are on the site as long as you need. Typically postings stay online for up to 30 days (renewable) or as short as a few hours. You have complete control over your posting and you can edit or delete your posting at any time.
If your posting remains on the site for 30 days, you will receive an email reminder to either update or delete your posting.
Please, please, please, remove your postings from the site once the position is no longer available